River City Living

Living Life Simply

Sellers

Leave a comment

I am fortunate enough to do what I love everyday and getting the opportunity to talk with sellers like yourself only enhances that passion for my job.

I am really looking forward to the opportunity of meeting you in person, previewing your house and ultimately finding out what your primary goals are in selling your home and how we can work together to achieve those goals.

Below is a link to an example if a Comparative Market analysis I have done. Please check it out and give me a call to schedule a time to go over a CMA specific to your property.

Click here for CMA

I look forward to working with you.

Sincerely,

Brooke Wolford

Coldwell Banker Burnet

952-380-6387

Licensed in Minnesota

Author: Brooke Wolford-Creator

17-year real estate veteran. Broker Associate at BRIX, Industry Trainer and Stategist

Leave a Reply

